Press Releases | FAQs | Downloads | Contact Us | CompX International

Ergonomic equipment sales
Request materials

CompX ErgonomX Sales and Service
Find the nearest CompX ErgonomX sales and service location from the following list. To request marketing materials, click here.

Western United States
AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Steve Knox
Corona, CA 92881
Office 951-898-9117
Mobile 714-473-0470
sknox@compx.com

Mid-West United States
IA, IL, MN
D.B. Sales
Dan Bragg
Sterling, IL 61081
Office 815-625-1588
Mobile 815-631-1371
danbragg@essex1.com

North Central United States
IN, KY, MI, WI
Mark Dekraker
1250 84th Street SW
Byron Center, MI 49315-0156
Office 616-277-5322
Mobile 616-217-7799
mdekraker@compx.com

South Central United States
AL, AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, OK, TN, TX
Brian Benton
Dallas, TX 75243
Office 214-340-1250
Mobile 469-877-1184
bbenton@compx.com

North East United States
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT
Mike Kovich
1250 84th Street SW
Byron Center, MI 49315-0156
Office 616-277-5324
Mobile 616-485-4535
mkovich@compx.com

South East United States
FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV
John Schmidt
7500 Glenharden Dr,
Raleigh, NC 27613
Mobile 919-215-2782
jschmidt@compx.com

Canada (Excluding Quebec)
Barry Recoskie
501 Manitou Drive
Kitchener, ON, N2C 1L2
Office 519-748-5060 ext 431
brecoskie@compx.com

Québec
Marktech
Gilbert or Renald Leblond
Montréal, PQ H4A 1E9
Office 877-333-1550
gilbertl@marktech.ca
renaldl@marktech.ca

UK and Europe
CMS Industries
Barry Grant
Wantage, Oxfordshire, UK
Office 1235-773-370
Mobile 7966-468-704
bgrant@cmsindustries.com

 

Keyboard Arms | Keyboard Trays | Flat Panels Mounts | CPU Holders | Specialty Products | Dealers | CompX Advantage | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Press Releases | FAQs | Downloads | Contact Us | CompX International

Copyright 2006 CompX ErgonomX. All rights reserved.
CompX ErgonomX, 501 Manitou Drive, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, N2C 1L2. Phone 519.748.5060. Email: ergo@compx.com